Blazer Holy paladin Talnivarr [Accepted]

Place your application to Madhouse here.

Moderator: Officers

Blazer

Blazer Holy paladin Talnivarr [Accepted]

Postby Blazer » Thu Jun 09, 2011 17:26

Hey there Madhouse, here's my application.

Personal Information

Name & Surname: Gerald Vassallo
Something about me: Well as you just read I'm a 17 year old guy who lives in the small island Malta. I'm a student at MCAST (Malta college of art science and technology) and I'm studying Web development and computer programming. I'm a really nice person and an outgoing one as well. I don't like to go out a lot this is simply because I hate going to places where there are a lot of people who I don't even know quarter of them, but yeah when I go out it will be one hell of a night! Well I think that's enough about me. let's get to the serious business now and write about my lovely character. W00t w00t!!

Character Information

Name: Blazër
Class: Paladin
Race: Belf
Level: 85
Primary specc: Holy http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/t ... /secondary
Secondary specc: Holy pvp http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/t ... nt/primary
Primary profession: Jewelcrafting
Secondary profession: Blacksmithing
Armory link: http://eu.battle.net/wow/en/character/t ... ABr/simple

Detailed Information

Why do i play a holy paladin?